Home

Welcome to The Outside.

With this blog, my goal is to entertain and engage my audience. I aim to do this by conducting interviews with people I find fascinating, sharing my opinions on everything from music and sports to news and politics. My only hope is that as my audience, you feel free to join in the conversation. Please, by all means, comment on the blog posts, offer a rebuttal with your own blog, send me an email. Whichever you feel is necessary to share your own opinions.

Again, I put the disclaimer on this blog:

The opinions I share are my own. At no point in time will my opinions be reflective of any employer. And, as with any human, they are subject to being wrong or unpopular. They are also subject to change. I offer no apologies for any opinion you may disagree or take offense to. If you feel the need to share your opinions, understand I value your opinion and will treat it with the respect it deserves.

Thank you for reading. Enjoy.

Leave a Reply

